随着自媒体的高速发展,网红经济迎来了爆发式的增长。网红也被大家接受成为了正式的职业。而网红推广也成为了非常受欢迎的现代线上推广方式。但是网红毕竟是一个非常年轻的职业,行业内的人鱼龙混杂,所以要寻找到优质的网红推广也是需要方法的。我们为大家整理了五个需要注意的地方。

 

1.买粉

 

刚开始做自媒体的人,也许会为了更加迅速的涨粉,会去购买粉丝。毕竟,打造一个网红是需要时间的。但是买来的粉丝,除了提高了账号粉丝量,并没有更多的价值。那么应该如何知道一个网红的粉丝量是否真实呢?我们可以通过查看账号的分数人数,并将其与他们的帖子参与度进行比较。如果喜欢和评论的人数比其关注者低,则很可能是他们大量购买了大量的粉丝。这些是您要避免的网红类型。寻找能吸引约10%粉丝参与的网红。因此,如果他们有40,000个关注者,那么您应该预期会有4,000个喜欢和评论。

 

2.信任和目标受众

 

聘请目标受众信任并与之联系的网红很重要。有时候,网红是否符合您的品牌信息是显而易见的,但有时却会更加困难。例如,如果您是一家有机食品公司,并且希望针对年轻妈妈,那么健康和健身影响者将很合适。但是,只有当他们的关注者是妈妈而不是大学生时,该网红才对您的品牌有价值。这部分可能需要一些研究,但请单击一些喜欢网红的个人资料。如果您最适合自己的理想市场,那听起来就像是一场比赛!

 

3.合同条款

 

绝对要花时间在您的品牌和您选择的网红之间签订合同。这是为了保护双方,但也明确列出了预期的内容。您可以在此处指定多少个帖子,什么类型的帖子,什么平台以及其他详细信息。

没有合同,网红和您的品牌都可能最终不满意。例如,您可以向他们发送免费的产品以供审核,但他们实际上并未对其进行审核。或者您付钱给他们发一条Instagram帖子,他们这样做,但一天后将其删除。像与其他任何广告商或品牌大使一样,应在合同中仔细敲定所有这些小细节。

 

4.匹配品牌形象

 

与其他公司一样,有影响力的人会花一些时间精心打造自己的品牌。这不仅仅是他们拥有什么利益领域。这是他们的整个角色。许多品牌的错误是仅仅看有影响力人士发布的图片而不是标题。有些影响者可能会发誓,开玩笑或比其他人更具争议。与他们建立伙伴关系之前,最好先了解这一点。

有影响力的营销活动只是经典品牌大使的数字形式。它不是电影明星,而是YouTube明星。但是存在相同水平的风险。如果您使用的影响者做了负面的事情,有可能再次伤害您。因此,请确保您的品牌形象匹配并且您进行了研究。

 

5.风格

 

这看起来似乎并不大,但品牌商应确保您在视觉上喜欢网红的职位类型。作为品牌的一部分,影网红通常具有一致的职位风格。也许他们更喜欢有趣的短片,或者他们张贴的是真正的浅色和白色图片。

那么,只要看起来好就为什么重要呢?好吧,如果您是一个使用大胆色彩的品牌,那么选择具有黑白美学的网红可能不是最合适的选择,即使他们的帖子很棒。只需浏览他们的内容,然后尝试想象您的品牌将如何适合他们的职位之一。

 

结论

网红营销活动正在变得越来越普遍和有效。通过在其数字营销活动中增加影响力,许多品牌都可以从中受益。不过,这全都在于选择合适的人代表您的公司,因此,请花一些时间研究以上5个方面。

 

如果您想了解更多关于网红推广的信息,请随时与我们联系

What To Look For In Influencer- influencer Marketing- Digital Marketing

It’s looking like influencer marketing will be here to stay for a while. While there are certainly some dangers involved, an influencer marketing campaign can be incredibly successful when executed correctly. By far the most important part is to select the right influencer to post about your product. With more people becoming influencers’ every day though, it can be hard to find the right ones. Here’s what you should look for when selecting an influencer.

 

1. Bots Beware

When starting off, many influencers (as well as brands and individuals) will buy bot-followers. It makes sense in the beginning, after all, who wants to follow and engage with an account that no one else is. But while bots will increase follower count, they typically don’t like or engage with content and seeing as they’re not real people they have zero value to a brand trying to reach audiences through an influencer.

 

Take a look at an influencer’s follower count and compare it to engagement on their posts. If the number of likes and comments seems low compared to their followers, chances are they’re heavily using bots. These are the type of influencers you want to avoid. Look for influencers that get around 10% of their followers to engage. So if they have 40,000 followers, you should expect roughly 4,000 likes and comments.

 

2. Trust and Target Audience

It’s important your hire an influencer that your target audience trusts and connects with. Sometimes it’s obvious if an influencer fits your brand message, but other times it can be more difficult. For example, if you were an organic food company and want to target young moms, a health and fitness influencer would fit. But that influencer is only valuable to your brand if their followers are moms, not college kids. This part may take a little research but click on the profiles of some people who liked the influencers post. If you find most fit your ideal market, it sounds like a match!

 

3. Contract Terms

Absolutely take the time to write up a contract between your brand and the influencer you choose. This is to protect both parties, but it also clearly lays out what is expected. This is where you specify how many posts, what type of posts, what platforms and other details.

 

Without a contract, both the influencer and your brand can end up unhappy. For example, you may send them a free product for review, but they don’t actually review it. Or you pay them to make one Instagram post, which they do but they remove it a day later. All these small details should be carefully hammered out in a contract just like you would with any other advertisers or brand ambassador.

 

4. Matching Brand Images

Influencers are just like any other company in that they take the time to carefully craft their brand. This is more than just what sphere of interests they have. It’s their whole persona. Many brands make the mistake of just looking at the pictures an influencer posts and not their caption. Some influencers may swear, or make jokes, or be more controversial than others. It’s always a good idea to know this before getting into a partnership with them.

 

Influencer marketing campaigns are just a digital form of classic brand ambassador ones. Instead of a movie star, it’s a YouTube star. But the same level of risk is there. If the influencer you use does something negative that could potentially come back to harm you. So make sure your brand images match and that you do your research.

 

5. Post Aesthetics

This might not seem as big, but brands should make sure that you visually like the type of posts an influencer makes. As part of their brand, influencers often have a consistent style of posts. Maybe they’re more into funny short videos, or maybe they post really light and white pictures.

 

So why does it matter as long as it looks good? Well, if you’re a brand that uses bold colors, picking an influencer that has a black and white aesthetic probably isn’t the best fit, even if their posts are great. Just scroll through their feed and try to imagine how your brand would fit into one of their posts.

 

Conclusion

Influencer marketing campaigns are becoming increasingly common and effective. Many brands could benefit from adding influencers to their digital marketing campaigns. It’s all about selecting the right people to represent your company though, so take the time to look into the 5 items above. If you want to learn more about influencer marketing feel free to contact us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Message

Dedicated to Helping
Grow Successful Businesses

Contact us to discuss how we can help you grow your business and more then double your revenue with our digital marketing services.