没有人清楚知道谷歌到底是怎样收录新站点和新页面的,但一般来说谷歌收录可以花上4天至4周。上百家公司做过测试来确定谷歌收录站点要多久、有哪些因素会影响这个时间。最后所有人的共识就是:就是没人知道谷歌收录站点的原理。

没有什么行为能够绝对保证站点能够更快被谷歌收录,但多亏了所有花时间做测试的人,我们有一些小技巧可以推进收录的过程,并且这些技巧还能够确确实实提高你的SEO排名!

以下是一系列可以帮助你的网站更快被谷歌收录的小技巧。

1. 建立谷歌Search Console

谷歌Search Console,原本叫谷歌站长工具,能提供关于站点在搜索页面结果(SERP)中表现的深度信息,也会在Googlebot在爬取你的站点信息、收录站点遇到问题是向你报告,让你可以进行相应的修理。虽然只有在站点被收录后search console中才会有站点的信息,但启用这项谷歌服务也就等于你在告诉谷歌,你们可以收录我的站点了。
你也应该创建站点地图,并提交给谷歌Search Console。站点地图是一种为爬虫机器人优化的网站概要。大多数网站开发者有自己的网站地图生成器,但你也可以使用谷歌的站点地图生成器,当你有了站点地图后,确认将它提交给Search Console。

2. 建立谷歌Analytics

谷歌Analytics是另一个能向你提供全面的网站分析数据的谷歌官方工具,它能够收集并组织你站点上的网站流量数据并将它汇集成报告。像谷歌Search Console一样,在你的网站被收录之前这里不会产生任何信息,但是建立谷歌Analytics就像向谷歌打招呼,引起他们注意一样。

3. 开始建立链接

很多人觉得建立链接只是一种提高排名的SEO工具,但其实建立连接也是一种让你的网站更快被收录的好方法。向声誉高的网站进行链回你的站点能够创建谷歌能够更快爬取的道路。链接建立不像以前那么简单了,你需要找到一些谷歌认为可信任的网站。如果链接时使用了可信度很低的垃圾站点,可能也会让谷歌更快收录,但也肯定会影响到你网站的SEO。

4. 创建博客

在你的主站上拥有一个博客非常能够帮助数字营销,这样不止能够向你的用户提供更多的数据,还可以创建能提高SEO排名的内容。有数据显示,有博客的网站能够被谷歌收录的网页平均比没有博客的网站多434%。

5. 创建RSS Feed

RSS Feed(Rich Site Summary)是一种能够让用户访问以标准形式更新的feed,一旦被创建就会自动更新。为了被谷歌收录,这是一种不用花太多力气就能让搜索引擎知道有新信息需要被注意。

6. 创建社交媒体账户

不管这是好是坏,现在是标准的社交媒体时代。各种社交媒体层出不穷,但你只需要在与你的品牌和行业相关的社交媒体上开通账户。关于在哪些平台上建立账户,我们有一些建议。首先,选择与你的行业相关的社交媒体(语言也包括在内,如果你想要针对中文用户,那么你就应该从最受欢迎的中文社交媒体网站上开始)。谷歌的机器人会爬取社交媒体,因此在建立账户后也要发一些内容和帖子,进行定期更新来创造更多线上互动。

7. 开始推广

在线上社交,并与目标客户、公司和站长交流,拓展数字人脉圈能够提高线上知名度、建立链接,还能够帮助Google更快收录您的网站。下面是一些能够开始线上推广的方式:

  • 发送邮件获取链接
  • 发一篇带有链向自己网站地址的公关文
  • 在导航网站上发布链接
  • 向行业论坛或者社区发布内容

结论

有在线辨识度非常好,但前提是你首先要在线上被看见。最好的方式是通过被谷歌收录让用户找到你,这样你的排名也会提高。Google仍然对他们的算法和收录方式保密,因此没有什么可以保证更快的结果。这些小技巧不论在收录速度上还是但就对SEO来说,都可以帮助到您的网站收录。如果你需要任何关于数字营销或者网站开发的帮助,随时联系我们。

Google Index Faster Tips

No one is quite sure how long exactly it takes for Google to index sites and new pages. It ranges from 4 days to 4 weeks. Hundreds of companies have run tests trying to determine how long it takes Google and what sort of factors affect that time. The consensus is the same- we just don’t know.

 

There is nothing anyone can do to guarantee a faster indexing, but thanks to those people who have taken the time to run tests we do have a few tactics that can certainly help the process along. The great news is that many of things tips will improve your SEO rankings too!

 

Here is a quick list of tactics that can help get your site indexed faster by Google:

 

1. Set up Google Search Console

Google Search Console, previously Google Webmaster Tools, gives you in-depth information about your site in regards to how it appears on Search Engine Results Page (SERP). It will also report to you when Googlebot has any issues crawling and indexing your site so you can fix them. No information will actually show up in the search console until the site is indexed. However, by activating Google services you’re essentially sending them a signal to start indexing your site.

 

You should also create and submit a sitemap to Google Search Console. A sitemap is simply a rough outline of the site optimized for bots. Most website developers have sitemap generators, but you can also use Google Sitemap Generator. Once you have your sitemap, make sure to submit it to search console.

 

2. Set up Google Analytics

Google Analytics is another Google tool that gives you comprehensive web analytics. It collects and organizes the website traffic data on your site and compiles it into reports. Like with Google Search Console, no info will show up on here until it’s been indexed, but setting it up is like waving hey to Google and catching their attention. 

 

3. Start Link Building

People view link building, as an SEO tool to increase ranking, but it’s also a good way to get your site indexed faster. Getting links from reputable trusted sites back to your own creates pathways to your site that will help Google crawl faster. Link building isn’t as simple as it used to be. You want to find trustworthy sites that have authority on Google. Using spammy, untrustworthy sites may help Google index faster, but it may not and it will impact your SEO.

 

4. Write a Blog

Having a blog on your main site can really help with digital marketing. Not only does it provide information to your users, but it also creates content that can increase SEO rankings. For the purposes of indexing, data shows that websites with blogs get 434% more indexed pages on average than sites without blogs. They also get 97% more indexed links. Having a blog that has unique content and is updated regularly benefits your site in every aspect.

 

5. Create an RSS Feed

An RSS Feed (Rich Site Summary) is a web feed that allows users to access updates in a standardized format. Once created it should automatically update. For indexing, this is an effortless way to tell search engines that there is new information that needs attention.

 

6. Set Up Social Media

We are officially in a social media era, for better or worse. There are tons out there, but only create profiles for the ones that are relevant to your brand and industry. We have a few tips on which social media to use. Social media is a great place to get your name and content out there, including your new site. Pick social networrks that are relevant to your industry (and language – for example, if you’re targeting Chinese speaking users you should be active on the most popular Chinese social media websites)  Googlebot actually crawls social media a bit. Make sure you create a few posts after you make the profiles and that you regularly update them to create online engagement.

 

7. Begin Outreach

Networking and starting digital relationships with your target audience, businesses, and webmasters can help create an online presence. This can help increase awareness, build links, and potentially help Google index faster. Here are a few ways to start outreach online:

  • Send emails to connections
  • Make a press release with link to site
  • Guess write or blog
  • Post link to site on directories
  • Distribute content to industries forums or communities

 

Conclusion

Having an online presence is great, but only if you are seen. The best way to have users find you is to be indexed by Google so that you can start ranking well. Google is still pretty secretive about their algorithms and index method, so there is nothing that can guarantee faster results. These tactics will help though, whether that’s in indexing speed or just general SEO. Contact us if you need any help with your digital marketing or website development needs!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Message

Dedicated to Helping
Grow Successful Businesses

Contact us to discuss how we can help you grow your business and more then double your revenue with our digital marketing services.