做好搜索引擎优化(SEO)包括许多不同的因素。 其中内容创建是重要的组成部分。拥有好的博客帖子,文章和别的内容形式不仅有助于SEO,还可以建立用户信任度! 不过,重要的是,您的企业应该投资于适合的内容类型,因此我们给大家提供了一些有用的小技巧。

质量大于数量

企业常犯的一个错误是认为拥有更多的内容比拥有良好的内容更重要。 但实际上,用户和Google都重视高质量的内容,而不是大量的无营养的内容。 那么,什么使内容好呢? 内容应翔实,新颖,有重点且易于阅读。 确保避免使用关键字填充和其他黑帽SEO技巧。

长度的重要性

就搜索引擎优化(SEO)而言,内容很重要。 关于博客文章的理想长度,在线上存在大量相互矛盾的建议。 这是不断变化和改进的部分。 一方面,拥有更长的内容意味着用户在您的网站上停留的时间更长,这很棒。 另一方面,如果内容过长却需要阅读时间太长,用户可能会单击以离开,这会提高跳出率。 您可能需要花很多时间才能了解自己行业中最喜欢的用户,需确保其长度保持在300-500个字。

格式化的内容形式

格式化在内容方面具有巨大的影响。 它不仅在搜索引擎优化中发挥作用,而且还会影响用户对内容的接受程度。 使用较大的标题,子标题和图像都是很不错的小技巧。 没有人希望阅读一长篇文章且没有重点,因此请可能的让内容易于理解。 但是,并非所有内容的格式都应相同。 一些行业受益于更正式的文章样式博客。 可以参考一下您的竞争对手的创意。

内容的准确度

出于多种原因,内容创建对于搜索引擎优化(SEO)至关重要。 从技术角度来看,它可以使您的网站保持最新状态,提供定位关键字的机会,也可用于链接构建。 从用户的角度来看,它表明您的品牌具有您所在行业的知识和权威。 不准确或不相关的内容只会严重影响您的业务。

 内容多元化

当搜索引擎优化机构谈论内容时,我们通常指博客。 但是,还有其他形式的内容可能会有所帮助。 视频,信息图表和图片都很有价值。 坚持保持文章的输出是可以接受的,但是随着大众对内容要求提高, 我们也应该去探索其他形式的内容。

持续的输出

发布内容的频率应该保持一致。 无论是每周一次还是每月一次,都应定期在您的网站上发布内容。 用户和Google都会注意到停止更新的网站,这肯定会影响用户的粘性。 可不要连续发布四个星期然后保持沉默六个月。 坚持一个可以持续的时间标定期的发布文章。

如果您需要一个诚信,定位明确和有经验的SEO机构,请联系我们多伦多SEO代理商来了解更多信息!我们会尽我们所能来帮助您!

SEO Content Creation Blogging

There are many factors that go into a successful Search Engine Optimization (SEO) campaign. One of the most important parts is content creation. Not only do blog posts, articles, and other forms of content help with SEO, they also build user trust! It’s important that your business invests in the right type of content though, so here are few useful tips.

 

Quality Over Quantity

A common mistake that businesses make is thinking that having more content is more important than having good content. In reality, both users and Google value quality content over an abundance of average or bad content. So what makes content good? Quality content should be informative, original, easy to read, and relevant. Make sure you avoid keyword stuffing and other black hat SEO tricks as well.

 

 

Length Matters

When it comes to content in terms of SEO, length does matter. There is a ton of conflicting advice online about the ideal length of a blog post. It’s something that changes constantly. On one hand, having longer content means users are on your site for longer, which is great. On the other hand, if it’s too long users may click away which will create a higher bounce rate. You may have to play around with the length to see what users for your industry like best, just make sure it’s at least 300-500 words long.

 

 

Think About Formatting

Formatting makes a huge impact in terms of content. Not only does it play a role in SEO, but it also impacts how much users like it. Using a large header, subheading, and images are all great. No one wants to read a long block of text, so try to keep things easy to digest. However, not all content should be formatted the same. Some industries benefit from more formal article style blogs. Take a look at what your competitors are doing for ideas.

 

 

Always Be Accurate

Content creation is important for SEO for a number of reasons. From a technical perspective, it keeps your site updates, provides opportunities to target keywords and can be used for link building. From a user’s perspective, it shows that your brand has the knowledge and authority in your industry. Inaccurate or irrelevant content will only reflect badly on your business.

 

 

Diversify Content

When SEO agencies talk about content, we usually mean blogs. However, there are other forms of content out there that can be beneficial. Videos, infographics, and pictures can all be valuable. Sticking to just written content can be fine, but it may also be worth exploring other types of content as well.

 

 

Consistency is Key

There are a lot of tips about making SEO driven content, but one of the most important things to keep in mind is that how often you post should be consistent. Whether it’s once a week or once a month, content should be regularly posted on your site. Users and Google take note of websites that stop updating and it will definitely reflect badly on your brand. It’s also a bad idea to post four weeks in a row and then go silent for six months. Find a schedule you can keep to and stick with it.

 

 

If you’re looking for someone to manage your SEO campaign, including creating SEO driven content, contact our SEO agency today.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Message

Dedicated to Helping
Grow Successful Businesses

Contact us to discuss how we can help you grow your business and more then double your revenue with our digital marketing services.